فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 2

الوصفات الصيدلية الكندية

تم النشر في يناير 28, 2024 بواسطة Dennis Gage
تقوم الصيدليات الكندية بتخليص الوصفات الطبية مثل لا شيء رأيته مسبقًا.بينما يخدمون سوقًا محليًا هائلاً ، فإنهم أيضًا يلبي احتياجات العملاء في أمريكا.تملأ هذه الصيدليات التي تعمل خارج كندا الوصفات الطبية من البرد الشائع إلى السيطرة على ضغط الدورة الدموية...

علاج الإضافة بالأدوية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage
منذ فترة طويلة كان الدواء حجر الزاوية لعلاج اضطراب نقص الانتباه.هناك العديد من الأدوية ونادراً ما تكون فعاليتها في السؤال ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنهم لا يأتون بدون آثارهم وانتقاداتهم غير المرغوب فيها.الأدوية الأكثر نموذجية هي الميثيلفينيديت ، ويشار إليها بالإضافة إلى ذلك باسم Ritalin و Concerta...

حارب ضد الانفلونزا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage
الأنفلونزا هي في الحقيقة كلمة صغيرة ولكنها مميتة كلما استنتجنا ما يعنيه هذا.الأنفلونزا هي حقا مرض الجهاز التنفسي المعدية بسبب فيروس الأنفلونزا.عادة ما تحدث ظهور الأنفلونزا خلال الأسبوع الماضي من شهر أكتوبر وتستمر حتى أواخر أبريل أو أوائل مايو...

ما هو مرض هاشيموتو؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage
مرض Hashimoto هو حقًا التهاب الغدة الدرقية المزمن.إنه ينظر إليه حقًا على أنه إنتاج للأجسام المضادة الذاتية التي تهاجم الغدة الدرقية.يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك في النهاية إلى عدم كفاية هرمون الغدة الدرقية ، وتليف الغدة الدرقية ، وتسلل أنسجة الغدة الدرقية عن طريق الأنسجة اللمفاوية...

معرفة المزيد عن بنك دم الحبل السري

تم النشر في سبتمبر 23, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage
عندما تستمر الأم في الحمل مع طفلها ، فإن الحبل السري يعتبر في الواقع شريان الحياة بين والدتك والرضيع.بعد تجاهل الحبل السري بعد ولادة الطفل ، ستفقد بعد ذلك فرصة أن تكون في وضع يسمح لها بالحصول على خلايا ثمينة تحتوي على الحبل وهي تطابق دقيق مع طفلك وأنه قد يحفظه...

10 Tips for Responsible Medication Use

0 Comments

All medications, including prescriptions, over-the-counter preparations, vitamin and mineral supplements, and herbal preparations, are potentially dangerous. Following some simple rules won’t just reduce your chance of having a issue, but should reduce your cost as well. – Always shop around for medications – there’s a significant difference in price from pharmacy to pharmacy. Assess both […]

Prevent Foot Problems When Walking

0 Comments

National campaigns, health practitioners and even major corporations are encouraging Americans to walk longer. Unfortunately, many sedentary individuals who start walking programs quickly develop foot issues. Almost sixty million Americans have foot problems and many grow them after starting a new exercise regimen. A foot injury can take weeks, even months to heal and many […]

Considerations in Distance Education for the Medical Assistant Instructor

0 Comments

Distance education isn’t new, and can be traced as far back as the first century. The Apostle Paul wrote to the early Christian churches, instructing them from a distance (even when he was under ‘house arrest’ in Rome). This was probably the first type of’correspondence course’, which was the sole way of learning at a […]

The Check Doctor Credentials Theory

0 Comments

Doctor information (reports) such as check doctor credentials, medical doctor ratings, doctor background checks, and assess surgeon quality, only a couple years ago scarcely existed. Most doctor credential information pertaining to disciplinary actions and so forth, where kept on the hush side. Now, all that has changed, consumers understand that experience varies from doctor to […]

Online Pharmacies

0 Comments

With cheaper drugs made available on the internet, big pharmacy companies are losing control of their monopolistic control over the pharmacy market. They are not able to compete with these online pharmacies with their exorbitant drug costs. FDA moves in and tries to protect those companies from online pharmacies by attempting to censor online information […]

How Distressing is Social Phobia?

0 Comments

Social Phobia or SAD is a kind of anxiety disorder characterized by extreme fear, anxiety, or distress when exposed to a social gathering or when doing something before a group of individuals. Public speaking is the most frequent situation that exposes the individual’s social fears. An individual suffering from this disorder develops significant anxiety symptoms […]