فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

أسعار الصيدلة الكندية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2024 بواسطة Dennis Gage

إذن ما الذي يجعل الصيدليات الكندية جذابة للعملاء في أمريكا؟ الإجابة بسيطة إلى حد ما وتتلخص فقط في كلمة واحدة: التسعير. تدعي الصيدليات الموجودة في كندا أنها توفر الأسعار التي قد تعوض أكثر من اختيار شراء الأدوية من البائع الموجود فينا. تبيع هذه الصيدليات عمليا جميع الأدوية التي تباع من قبل البائعين الذين يعودون الولايات المتحدة وقد يتم شحنها إلى أي وجهة في الولايات المتحدة. المشكلة هي بطريقة تشجع HMOs الأمريكية الناس في أمريكا على العثور على الوصفات الطبية من أدوية من كندا.

قد يكون هذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء تمكن الصيدليات الكندية من جذب العديد من العملاء الأمريكيين وتزايد قائمة العملاء. كانت هناك ادعاءات بملء 3000 وصفة طبية كل يوم. قد تكلف الأدوية المستوردة من كندا حوالي 60-80 ٪ أقل بكثير من تلك التي تم شراؤها من داخل الولايات المتحدة. تبيع الصيدليات الكندية أيضًا أدوية للمرضى دون وصفات في مثل هذه الحالات ، إذا كان الفرد مرتبطًا بطبيب عبر الإنترنت. ثم يتم إعطاء الوصفات الطبية إما عبر الإنترنت أو أعلى الهاتف ويتم شحن الأدوية إلى المكان الذي تتواصل فيه بين عشية وضحاها لخدمة البريد السريع.

توفر بعض الصيدليات خيارًا لشراء أدوية رخيصة من بلدان في آسيا وأوروبا ، أو أيًا كان البلدان التي توفر أقل سعر ممكن ، وسوف تمتلكها من أجلك دون أي رسوم إضافية. بغض النظر ، فإن الأسعار لا تزال أرخص بكثير مقارنة بالأسعار التي توفرها الصيدليات الأمريكية. إن صناعة الأدوية الأمريكية الكاملة في الأسلحة ضد نظرائهم الكنديين وتريد حقًا السيطرة على هذه التجارة لتكون قادرة على البقاء مع الدخل الصحي.

Canadian Pharmacy Prices

0 Comments

So what’s which makes the Canadian pharmacies so appealing to customers in america? The answer is fairly simple and just boils right down to one word: pricing. Pharmacies located in Canada claim to provide prices that may a lot more than offset the choice of buying drugs from the vendor located in US. These pharmacies sell practically all drugs sold by vendors back the US and may be shipped to any destination in the us. The problem is in a way that American HMOs are encouraging People in america to find the prescriptions medications from Canada.

This may be the major reason why Canadian pharmacies have were able to attract many US customers and the client list is growing. There were claims of filling to 3000 prescriptions each day. Medications imported from Canada may cost around 60-80 % significantly less than those purchased from within the united states. Canadian pharmacies also sell drugs to patients without prescriptions in such cases, if the individual is linked to an online doctor. Prescriptions are then given either online or higher the telephone and the drugs are shipped to where you are overnight utilizing the courier service.

Some pharmacies provide an option of buying cheap drugs from countries in Asia and Europe, or whichever country supplies the lowest possible price, and will own it shipped for you at no extra charge. Regardless, the prices it’s still far cheaper compared to the ones provided by US pharmacies. The complete US pharmaceutical industry is up in arms against their Canadian counterparts and really wants to control this trade to be able to survive with healthy income.