فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

الوصفات الصيدلية الكندية

تم النشر في أغسطس 28, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage

تقوم الصيدليات الكندية بتخليص الوصفات الطبية مثل لا شيء رأيته مسبقًا. بينما يخدمون سوقًا محليًا هائلاً ، فإنهم أيضًا يلبي احتياجات العملاء في أمريكا. تملأ هذه الصيدليات التي تعمل خارج كندا الوصفات الطبية من البرد الشائع إلى السيطرة على ضغط الدورة الدموية.

من المفهوم أنه يمكنهم قراءة الوصفات الطبية التي يقدمها الأطباء الكنديون للمرضى الكنديين ولكن التفكير في المرضى الذين يعيشون على قيد الحياة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، يعيد الطبيب الكندي كتابة الوصفة الطبية التي يوفرها نظيره الأمريكي من أجل إجراء الإجراء الكامل لتقديم العملية القانونية. في حالة حدوث صيدليات غير مرخصة ، لا يوجد أحد يزعجون ، فالأوصفف الطبية ليست ضرورية فقط تسمية الدواء وسوف شحنها من أجلك. أدى إهمال عدد قليل من أخلاقيات العمل الأساسية من قبل بعض الشركات إلى أن هذه الصيدليات تأتي تحت الماسح الضوئي للسلطات في أمريكا وكندا.

في الولايات المتحدة ، أثيرت المخاوف بالفعل على خطر الإصابة بالمرضى من بيع الأدوية المزيفة. قد تحتوي هذه الأدوية على مكونات خاملة ، والتي قد تسبب إصابة كبيرة لجسمك للمشتري. في بعض الحالات ، تم العثور على المخدرات المشروعة بعد تاريخ انتهاء صلاحيتها إلى تجار التجزئة غير الشرعيين في السوق عبر الإنترنت. كما ظهرت حالات من الأدوية المصنعة بشكل غير صحيح.

وفقًا للجمعية الطبية الكندية ، يجب على الأطباء بالضرورة إجراء فحص بدني ومناقشة المزايا والمخاطر المرتبطة باستهلاك دواء معين قبل أن يتم تحديده بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، في حالة وجود العديد من الصيدليات الكندية ، لم يتم العثور على هذا للعمل كحالة. ويسهل ذلك أيضًا من قبل المرضى اليائسين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الذين كانوا على استعداد لشراء أي شيء يتم تقديمه رخيصة لمختلف الأمراض دون الحاجة إلى إزعاج آثارها غير المرغوب فيها.

ومع ذلك ، قامت بعض الصيدليات الكندية بتنفيذ العديد من التدابير للحصول على الثقة بالعميل الموجود فينا. ربما يتم تضمينه بشكل واضح في هذا الأمر هو الترتيب لرحلة عن طريق طبيب مقره كندا للفرد فينا لفحصه قبل ملء وصفة طبية. كل هذا يحدث لأن الأعمال التجارية للشركات الكندية تستمر في النمو بالقفزات والحدود. الشركات الكندية تملأ في الواقع وصفات مثل لا شيء رأيته مسبقًا. ادعت بعض الشركات أنها تمتلك ما يصل إلى 3000 وصفة طبية كل يوم تشير إلى كمية الأعمال التي تلبيها هذه الصيدليات.

لذلك بغض النظر عن عدد قليل من التدابير التي يتم التخطيط لها لتعديل هذه الصيدليات ، يبدو أن هذه الشركات فقط ستواصل شاهد معدلات نمو صحية.

Canadian Pharmacy Prescriptions

0 Comments

Canadian pharmacies are doling out prescriptions like nothing you’ve seen prior. While they’re serving an enormous domestic market, also, they are catering to customers in america. These pharmacies operating out of Canada are filling in prescriptions for from common cold to controlling blood circulation pressure.

It is understood they can read prescriptions provided by Canadian doctors for Canadian patients but think about the patients over the border surviving in the USA? Oftentimes, a Canadian doctor rewrites the prescription provided by his US counterpart in order to make the complete procedure for filing out process legal. In the event of unlicensed pharmacies, no-one bothers as, prescriptions aren’t needed just name the drug and they’ll ship it across for you. Negligence of a few of the basic business ethics by certain firms has resulted in these pharmacies coming beneath the scanner of authorities both in america and Canada.

In the united states, fears have already been raised on the risk to patients from sale of counterfeit drugs. These drugs may contain inert components, that may cause significant injury to your body of the buyer. In some instances it’s been found legitimate drugs well past their expiry date were diverted to illegitimate retailers on the market over the internet. Cases of improperly manufactured drugs also have emerged.

According to the Canadian Medical Association, physicians should necessarily conduct a physical exam and discuss the merits and risks connected with consumption of a specific drug before it really is prescribed. However, in the event of many Canadian pharmacies this is not found to function as case. This is also facilitated by desperate patients in the usa who were ready to buy anything offered cheap for various ailments without having to be bothered about its unwanted effects.

Some Canadian pharmacies have however, implemented many measures to get trust of the client located in US. Perhaps most obviously included in this is arranging for a trip by way of a Canada based physician to the individual in US for examining him before filling in a prescription. All of this is happening as the business for Canadian firms keeps growing by leaps and bounds. Canadian firms are actually filling in prescriptions like nothing you’ve seen prior. Some firms have claimed to possess filled just as much as 3000 prescriptions each day indicating the quantity of business catered to by these pharmacies.

So regardless of the a few of the measures being planned to modify these pharmacies, it only seems these firms will continue witness healthy growth rates.