فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

صيدلية الخصم الكندية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage

عندما يتضمن الاستيلاء على حصة كبيرة من سوق الصيدلة بالولايات المتحدة ، حققت الصيدليات الخصم الكندية سابقًا هذه العلامة وبالتالي تمر الآن. مدفوعًا بالأسعار التنافسية ومتطلبات الاستثمار المنخفضة ، تقدم هذه الشركات في الواقع منافسة مكثفة مع نظرائها في الولايات المتحدة الذين يبدو أنهم يخسرون المعركة على العشب المنزلي.

مشكلة شراء المخدرات في الولايات المتحدة هي أن الحكومة الفيدرالية لا تنظم تكلفة المخدرات هناك. مما يعني أن معظم الأميركيين بحاجة إلى دفع أكثر من نظرائهم في بلدان G-8 لشراء الأدوية الأساسية. ساعدت سياسات التسعير العدوانية التي تتبعها شركات الصيدلة الأمريكية فقط في رفع الأسعار. وقد أدى ذلك إلى أن المشترين الأمريكيين يبحثون بشكل محموم عن خيارات أخرى لشراء أدوية وصفة طبية أرخص ولم تكن بحاجة إلى النظر إلى ما وراء كندا.

تعمل غالبية صيدليات الخصم خارج كندا ، وهي شركات ناشئة منخفضة الاستثمار والتي حققت أرباحًا صحية خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. على الرغم من أنه يمكن العثور على خصومات تنافسية ، فإن متطلبات العمالة المنخفضة ، بالتزامن مع استثمارات أولية منخفضة ومتطلبات البنية التحتية الصغيرة ، تأكد من أن إجمالي أوراق المبلغ تجد نفسك دائمًا في الجانب الإيجابي. الهوامش وسيم للغاية ، وقد شجع الطلب المتزايد في الولايات المتحدة الكثيرين على العمل لمشاريع مماثلة. في الواقع ، يبدو أنه اقتراح مربح مهم كما هو موضح في كمية رواد الأعمال التي تمكنت من جذبها خلال العامين الماضيين.

هذه المتاجر التي تعمل غالبيةها من المطالبة الصافية بتوفير خدمة سرية يمكن للمرء أن يصل إلى متجر صيدلية الحي دون مغادرة منازلهم. تدعي إعلاناتهم أنها توفر ما يقرب من 5000 وصفة طبية وعقاقير دون وصفة طبية بنسبة 70 في المائة أقل بكثير مما يمكن الحصول عليه في الأسواق الأمريكية. انتظر ، هناك الكثير مما يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على بدائل عامة مستوردة من بلدان أخرى بأسعار قد تبدو متوفرة لبعض الأميركيين.

على الرغم من أن صيدليات الخصم المرخصة في كندا تتطلب وصفة طبية للولايات المتحدة ، إلا أن الصيدليات غير المرخصة تتطلب اسم الدواء الإلزامي. شهدت كمية بائعي الإنترنت غير المرخصين زيادة موثوقة في الواقع أنها في نسبة 2 غير مرخصين لكل متاجر مرخصة ثلاثة. قد يتم تقديم خيارات الدفع الواسعة أيضًا ، يمكنك الدفع بالدولار واليورو وكذلك من خلال الوسطاء الذين يسهلون معاملة مالية أسهل. إن إغراء المخدرات الرخيصة هو في الواقع الكثير من العملاء لا يمانعون عادةً في وصول الأدوية المطلوبة من 10 إلى 12 يومًا.

مستوى العمل الذي يتم تقديمه من قبل متاجر الخصم الكندية مذهل فقط. مطالبة متاجر الخصم المرخصة بملء 3000 وصفة رائعة كل يوم. في هذا السيناريو ، يمكنك فقط تصوير كمية الوصفات التي تملأها متاجر الخصم غير المرخصة فقط. لقد تجاوز عدد قليل من صيدليات الخصم المرخصة مجرد ملء الوصفات الطبية التي يطلبون من الطبيب الكندي الحكم على الوصفات الطبية. بالنسبة للطلبات السائبة أو للطلبات التي تتجاوز 100 دولار ، تقدم العديد من متاجر الخصم حتى لشحن تكلفة الشراء إلى المنزل.

بدلاً من توفير مثل هذه الاختيار المتنوع من الخدمات ، فلا عجب حقًا في أن يتم الإبلاغ الآن عن أنه يستحق أي وقت من 1-5 مليار دولار سنويًا. ومع ذلك ، قد تواجه صيدليات الخصم الكندية بعض المنافسة من نظرائها المكسيكيين لأن الصناعة هناك الآن تنمو وسرعان ما تستكشف طريقة الاتصال بالعملاء فينا. ومع ذلك ، قد يحدث هذا في مكان ما خلال العقد القادم تقريبًا ، وحتى ذلك الحين ، ستستمر الصيدليات الكندية بشكل مطرد لبيع الأدوية لعملائها في الولايات المتحدة.

أدت أرباح Windfall إلى زيادة قدرات المتاجر ، ويستعد العديد منها لإطلاق خدمات مخصصة للعملاء العاديين. حتى الآن ، كان الشخص إلى الشخص والبحث على الإنترنت هو الوضع الأكثر شيوعًا للوصول إلى العملاء. ومع ذلك ، قد يتغير كل هذا قريبًا حيث من المحتمل أيضًا أن تقدم الكثير من المتاجر طرقًا تسويقية فريدة من نوعها لتحديد موقع وتواصل مع آفاق محتملة بشكل أسرع. قد يشير هذا إلى الاتجاه الذي تتجه إليه متاجر الخصم لاحقًا.

Canadian Discount Pharmacy

0 Comments

When it involves grabbing a sizeable share of the united states pharmacy market, the Canadian discount pharmacies have previously achieved the mark and so are now going further. Driven by competitive prices and low investment requirements, these businesses are actually giving extensive competition with their US counterparts who appear to be losing the battle on the home turf.

The problem with purchase of drugs in US is that the federal government isn’t regulating the cost of drugs there. Which means that most Americans need to pay a lot more than their counterparts in G-8 countries for purchasing essential drugs. The aggressive pricing policies pursued by the American pharmacy companies have only helped raise the rates further. It has resulted in US buyers frantically looking for other options for buying cheaper prescription medications and they didn’t need to look beyond Canada.

Operating out of Canada, the majority of the discount pharmacies are low-investment startups which have made healthy profits within the last few years. Despite the fact that competitive discounts can be found, low labor requirements, in conjunction with low initial investments and little infrastructure requirements, make sure that the total amount sheets always find yourself on the positive side. The margins are very handsome and an increasing demand in the US has encouraged many to go set for similar ventures. Actually it appears to be a significant lucrative proposition as indicated by the amount of entrepreneurs it has were able to attract within the last couple of years.

These stores the majority of which operate from the net claim to provide confidential service that one may reach their neighborhood pharmacy store without even leaving their homes. Their advertisements claim to provide nearly 5000 prescription and over-the-counter drugs for 70 percent significantly less than what is obtainable in the American markets. Wait, there’s more you can also get generic alternatives imported from other countries at prices which might seem throwaway for some Americans.

Though the licensed discount pharmacies in Canada require a US prescription, the unlicensed ones just require the name of the mandatory drug. The amount of unlicensed internet vendors has seen a reliable increase in fact it is reported to be in the ratio of 2 unlicensed ones for each three licensed stores. Wide payment options may also be offered you can pay in dollars, euros as well as through intermediaries which facilitate easier financial transaction. The lure of cheap drugs is indeed much that a lot of customers usually do not mind the 10-12 day await arrival of the ordered drugs.

The level of business catered to by Canadian discount stores is only astounding. The licensed discount stores claim to fill to an impressive 3000 prescriptions each day. In that scenario, you can only imaging the quantity of prescriptions filled in by the unlicensed discount stores can only just be guessed. A few of the licensed discount pharmacies have gone beyond just filling prescriptions they even request a Canadian physician to judge and co sign prescriptions. For bulk orders or for orders above $100, many discount stores even offer to ship home your purchase cost free.

In lieu of providing such diverse selection of services, it really is no wonder that the is now reported to be worth anytime from $1-5 billion per year. The Canadian discount pharmacies may however face some competition from their Mexican counterparts because the industry there’s now growing and soon may explore method of calling customers in US. This might however happen somewhere within the next decade roughly, and till then, the Canadian pharmacies will continue steadily to sell their drugs to US customers.

The windfall profits have further augmented the capacities of the stores and several are preparing to launch customized services for regular clients. Till now, person to person and search on the internet was the most frequent mode to attain out to customers. All of this may however soon change as much stores may also be likely to introduce unique marketing ways of locate and get in touch with potential prospects faster. This might indicate the direction where the discount stores are headed to later on.