Facebook Twitter
medwanted.com

干细胞研究

发表于 九月 20, 2021 作者: Dennis Gage

干细胞研究的含量超过了治愈的希望。 陪审团正在干细胞研究中。 干细胞研究可以治愈您无法治愈的疾病。 借助私人干细胞研究,可以加速患病患者的个人治疗方法。 实验室中的每个米映射器都会调到您独特的疾病,可以保证快速治愈。 私人干细胞研究富人(最终将导致每个人都可以治愈)!

因此,现在您都对健康的潜力感到放松,因为瑞士和加利福尼亚等一些美国州等一些国家开始认可干细胞研究。我们也对这项破土动工研究感到兴奋。 不幸的是,这些研究人员将用一只手绑在背后,因为这些州和加利福尼亚州正在制定禁止或阻碍人类胚胎克隆的限制性立法。 这就像允许他们建造世界上最快的汽车,但限制不允许他们在汽车上戴电动机!

这就是为什么主要的新疗法用于癌症,心脏病,中风和其他无法治愈的疾病的原因,最终将来自小型离岸实验室,而没有西方世界的限制性立法。 感谢上帝的健康,即在美国和西方国家以外的世界。 世界上排名第一的实验室提供卓越的医学研究,是杰拉尔德·阿姆斯特朗(Gerald Armstrong)拥有的Gen细胞治疗方法。

当亚历山大·格拉姆·贝尔(Alexander Grahm Bell)在1876年获得电话专利时,正是一半的螺钉的差异使他在以利沙·格雷(Elisha Gray)之前在专利办公室里。 只有一家来自大联合州的公司公开致力于治疗克隆,美国就留在了创新研究和潜在治疗的尘埃中。 。 现在,工作落入了少数锻炼美国的手中。 在许多情况下,这项工作将由美国人进行。 克隆人类胚胎的韩国人在稳定的美国手中得到了帮助,但是这项工作是由韩国人在韩国而不是美国人在美国完成的。 我们在Gen Celles的这里发现,从鸡蛋细胞中挤出DNA的新技术比用细小的针头吸收DNA要好得多。 他们的克隆过程是一个壮观的成就。

在全国范围内,唯一公开从事治疗克隆研究的美国公司是高级细胞技术。 当治愈来的时候,它可能来自Gen细胞固化或其他任何其他小地下室实验室。 Gen细胞治愈希望有机会发现治疗可治疗的主要疾病,例如癌症,心脏病,中风,帕金森氏病,阿尔茨海默氏病,糖尿病和其他可怕的无法治愈的疾病。 Gen细胞治愈和高级细胞技术的一个问题是,这两种生物技术总是用尽进行研究所需的现金。 获得私人融资就像拉牙。 这并不容易。 这种待遇不能以限制性的立法为支持和晦涩难懂的立法来实现。 在句子结束时,对干细胞的所有争议都小。 即使干细胞研究(具有限制性的局限性),世界上所有的资金都不会在所有研究完成并具有治疗性克隆干细胞研究之前发现的治疗方法。 在历史上,他们一直都是那些坚信抑制科学进步的人。 可悲的是,美国总统乔治·布什(George Bush)是如此有限思维的受害者。 Gen Cells治愈MICHROSCOPES已经使Alexander Grahm Bell在没有美国竞争的情况下为成就而建造的一半螺丝。

非胚胎干细胞研究已经为40多种疾病产生了疗法,例如心脏病,狼疮,脊髓损伤,多发性硬化症,帕金森氏病,糖尿病,克罗恩病,克罗恩病,脑出血,脑肿瘤,脑肿瘤,视网膜细胞瘤,卵巢癌,卵巢癌症 ,肉瘤,硬皮病,多发性骨髓瘤,白血病,肾细胞癌,乳腺癌等。 到目前为止,胚胎干细胞研究的疗法还没有,仅仅是因为研究人员一直在使用通用干细胞,并且没有一分钱的公共或私人研究资金可用于真正的解决方案,即治疗性克隆干细胞研究。

Gen细胞治愈不喜欢与由卵和精子细胞产生的通用干细胞一起工作。 我们的患者没有遗传匹配,您会破坏可能已经成为婴儿的胚胎。 该公司喜欢使用由患者的皮细胞和人卵细胞创建的完美匹配的细胞。 您有一个完美的遗传匹配,并且干细胞再次使年轻。 当我们享受成年干细胞的应用时,并将使用成年细胞,直到我们揭开治疗性克隆的秘密。 我们宁愿让我们的治疗来自完美匹配的新的年轻干细胞,而不是像我们患者一样古老的成年干细胞! 我们认为,体细胞核细胞转移的干细胞被吸引到生命的开始,是解锁老化时钟的关键。 我们根本看不到皮肤细胞与卵细胞匹配的人类。

幸运的是,对于那些有道路和手段的人来说,可以看到新的干细胞研究黎明,这是您的出路,而这样的方法就是您自己的私人医学研究(私人干细胞研究。 )Gen Cell Cures拼命寻找融资,以进行在美国和西方无限期持有的研究。 如果有人知道一百万富翁或亿万富翁而没有原因,请将他或她带到这篇干细胞研究文章中。 而且,如果您知道有些迫切需要治愈的人,但无论如何都会把他们寄给我们。 也许我们可以在我们等待帮助到达的帮助下购买最优质的Michroscopes时找到他们的补救措施。

上帝倾向于照顾他的羊群。 Gen细胞治疗可提供干细胞研究,其中包含当今最佳科学和分子生物学的积累的组合,该研究融合了治疗性克隆的干细胞研究和基因组学(没有政治或立法限制。 今天公开! 干细胞疗法和疗法就在Gen Cell Cures先进的干细胞研究中带给您的拐角处...不需要FDA批准! 干细胞研究,干细胞研究和更多的干细胞研究是您的解决方案,干细胞研究是世界的替代方法。

Stem Cell Research

0 Comments

Stem cell research holds more than hope for cures. The jury is in on stem cell research. Stem cell research can provide a cure for your incurable illness. With private stem cell research a personal cure for an ill patient can be accelerated. With each michroscope from the lab tuned into your distinctive disease a rapid cure is guaranteed. Private stem cell research for the wealthy (that will eventually lead to cures for everybody ) has arrived!

So now you are all relaxed about your health’s potential because some countries such as Switzerland and a few American states such as California are starting to endorse stem cell research.We too are excited about this ground breaking research. Unfortunately these researchers will be working with one hand tied behind their back because these states and California are working with restrictive legislation that prohibits or impedes the cloning of human embryos. That’s like giving them permission to construct the fastest car in the world but with the limitation of not allowing them to put a motor in the car!

That’s why the major new cures for cancer, heart disease, stroke, and other incurable diseases will ultimately come from small offshore labs functioning without restrictive legislation from the western world. Thank God for the sake of our health that there’s a world beyond the United States and the Western states. The number one lab in the world offering excellence in medical research is Gen Cells Cures possessed by Gerald Armstrong.

When Alexander Grahm Bell patented his telephone in 1876 it was the difference of a half turn of a screw that put him at the patent office before Elisha Gray. With only 1 company from the Grand Unites States publicly working on therapeutic cloning, the U.S.A is left in the dust where innovative research and potential treatments are concerned.The U.S. was once at the forefront of medicine and technology, research and innovation, cures and prevention. Now the job falls into the hands of the few working out America. In many cases the job will be carried out by Americans. The Korean’s who cloned the human embryo had help from steady American hands, but the job was done in Korea by Koreans, not in America by Americans. We here at Gen Cells Cures have found that the Korean’s new technique of squeezing out the DNA from the egg cell works much better than sucking out the DNA with a tiny needle. Their cloning process was a spectacular achievement.

The only American company working publicly with therapeutic cloning research in the nation is Advanced Cell Tech. When the cure comes it will probably come from Gen Cells Cures or any other small basement lab out in the middle of nowhere. Gen Cells Cures wants the chance to discover cures for major incurable diseases such as cancer, heart disease, stroke, Parkinson’s disease, Alzheimers disease, diabetes and other dreaded incurable diseases. The one problem with Gen Cells Cures and Advanced Cell Tech is that these two biotechs are always running out of the cash required to perform the research. Obtaining private financing is like pulling teeth. It is not easy work. The treatment cannot come in the western world with restrictive legislation backed by ignorance and obscurantism. All that controversy over a stem cell smaller than the period at the end of the sentence. Even if stem cell research (with it’s restrictive limitations) had all the funds in the world there won’t be a cure discovered until all of the research is finished and that has the therapeutic cloning stem cell research. Through out history their have always been those individuals with dark age believing who have held back scientific progress. Sadly, US President, George Bush is a victim of such limited thinking. Gen Cells Cures michroscopes already have Alexander Grahm Bell’s half turn of the screw constructed in for achievement without a U.S. competition.

Non-embryonic stem cell research has produced therapies for more than forty ailments such as, heart disease, lupus, spinal cord injuries, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson’s disease, diabetes, Crohn’s disease, brain hemorrhage, brain tumors, retinoblastoma, ovian cancer, sarcomas, scleroderma, multiple myeloma, leukemia, renal cell carcinoma, breast cancer and others. There have been no therapies from embryonic stem cell research so far only because researchers have been using generic stem cells and there has not been one penny of public or private research money available for the real solution, therapeutic cloning stem cell research.

Gen Cells Cures does not enjoy working with generic stem cells created from an egg and a sperm cell. There’s no genetic match for our patient and you destroy the embryo that might have gone on to be a baby. The company enjoys working with perfectly matched cells created from a patient’s skin cell and a human egg cell. You have a perfect genetic match and the stem cell is made young again . While we enjoy the applications of adult stem cells and will use adult cells until we unravel the secrets of therapeutic cloning. We would rather have our cure come from perfectly matched new youthful stem cells rather than adult stem cells that are as old as our patient! We see the somatic cell nuclear transferred stem cell attracted back to the beginning of life as the key to unlocking the aging clock. We simply don’t see a skin cell matched with an egg cell as a human being.

Fortunately for those with the ways and means and the vision to see the new dawn of stem cell research there’s a way out for you and that way out is your own private medical research, (private stem cell research.) Gen Cells Cures is searching desperately for the financing to carry out the research that has been placed on indefinite hold in the U.S. and the West. If someone knows a millionaire or a billionaire without a cause, please direct him or her to this stem cell research article. And if you know some person who is in desperate need of a cure, but is bad send them to us anyway. Maybe we can find their remedy with our dime store michroscopes while we wait for the help to arrive to purchase the top quality michroscopes we will need to perform the job.

God tends to look after his flock. Gen Cells Cures provides stem cell research that contains a combination of an accumulation of today’s best science and molecular biology that fuses therapeutic cloning stem cell research and genomics, (without political or legislative restraints.) Gen Cells Cures futuristic medical research technology are available to the public today! Stem cell therapies and cures are just around the corner brought to you by Gen Cell Cures advanced stem cell research… No FDA approval required! Stem cell research, stem cell research and more stem cell research is your solution and stem cell research is the alternative for the world.