فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Dennis Gage

أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية تحمل أكثر من الأمل للعلاج. هيئة المحلفين في أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية. يمكن أن توفر أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية علاجًا لمرضك غير القابل للشفاء. مع أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة ، يمكن تسريع علاج شخصي لمريض مريض. مع كل ميكروسكب من المختبر الذي تم ضبطه في مرضك المميز ، يتم ضمان علاج سريع. وصلت أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة للأثرياء (التي ستؤدي في النهاية إلى علاجات للجميع)!

لذا ، فأنت جميعًا مرتاحون جميعًا بشأن إمكانات صحتك لأن بعض البلدان مثل سويسرا وعدد قليل من الولايات الأمريكية مثل كاليفورنيا بدأت في تأييد أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية. نحن متحمسون أيضًا حول هذا البحث في هذا البحث. لسوء الحظ ، سيعمل هؤلاء الباحثون بيد واحدة مرتبطة بظهرهم لأن هذه الولايات وكاليفورنيا تعمل مع تشريعات تقييدية تحظر أو تعوق استنساخ الأجنة البشرية. هذا مثل منحهم الإذن لبناء أسرع سيارة في العالم ولكن مع قيود عدم السماح لهم بوضع محرك في السيارة!

لهذا السبب سوف يأتي في نهاية المطاف علاجات جديدة للسرطان وأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية وغيرها من الأمراض غير القابلة للشفاء من المختبرات الخارجية الصغيرة التي تعمل دون تشريع تقييدي من العالم الغربي. الحمد لله من أجل صحتنا أن هناك عالمًا خارج الولايات المتحدة والولايات الغربية. المختبر الأول في العالم الذي يقدم التميز في البحوث الطبية هو علاجات الخلايا العامة التي يمتلكها جيرالد أرمسترونغ.

عندما قام ألكساندر جراهم بيل براءة اختراع هاتفه في عام 1876 ، كان الفرق في نصف منعطف من المسمار الذي وضعه في مكتب براءات الاختراع قبل إليشا جراي. مع وجود شركة واحدة فقط من دول Grand Unites التي تعمل علنًا على الاستنساخ العلاجي ، يتم ترك الولايات المتحدة في الغبار حيث يتعلق الأمر بالبحوث المبتكرة والعلاجات المحتملة. . الآن تقع الوظيفة في أيدي القلة التي تعمل على أمريكا. في كثير من الحالات ، سيتم تنفيذ الوظيفة من قبل الأميركيين. كان الكوريين الذين استنساخوا الجنين البشري المساعدة من أيدي أمريكية ثابتة ، ولكن المهمة تم تنفيذها في كوريا من قبل الكوريين ، وليس في أمريكا من قبل الأميركيين. لقد وجدنا هنا في Gen Cells Cures أن تقنية الكورية الجديدة المتمثلة في الضغط على الحمض النووي من خلية البيض تعمل بشكل أفضل بكثير من امتصاص الحمض النووي بإبرة صغيرة. كانت عملية استنساخهم إنجازًا مذهلاً.

الشركة الأمريكية الوحيدة التي تعمل علنًا مع أبحاث الاستنساخ العلاجي في الأمة هي تقنية الخلية المتقدمة. عندما يأتي العلاج ، من المحتمل أن يأتي من علاجات خلايا GEN أو أي مختبر في الطابق السفلي الصغير في وسط اللا مكان. تريد CUREs Gen Core الفرصة لاكتشاف علاجات لأمراض غير قابلة للشفاء مثل السرطان وأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية ومرض الشلل الرعاش ومرض الزهايمر ومرض السكري وغيرها من الأمراض غير القابلة للشفاء. تكمن المشكلة الواحدة في علاج خلايا GEN وتكنولوجيا الخلايا المتقدمة في أن هاتين التكنولوجيا الحيوية ينفدان دائمًا من النقد اللازم لأداء البحث. الحصول على تمويل خاص يشبه سحب الأسنان. ليس من السهل العمل. لا يمكن أن يأتي العلاج في العالم الغربي من خلال تشريع تقييدي مدعوم بالجهل والغموض. كل هذا الجدل على الخلايا الجذعية أصغر من الفترة في نهاية الجملة. حتى لو كانت أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية (مع قيودها التقييدية) تحتوي على جميع الأموال في العالم ، فلن يكون هناك علاج يتم اكتشافه حتى يتم الانتهاء من جميع الأبحاث والتي تحتوي على أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية الاستنساخ العلاجية. من خلال التاريخ ، كانوا دائمًا هؤلاء الأفراد ذوي العصر الظلام الذين يعتقدون الذين يعتقدون تقدمًا علميًا. للأسف ، الرئيس الأمريكي ، جورج بوش هو ضحية لمثل هذا التفكير المحدود. تعالج Gen Cells Cures Michroscopes بالفعل انقلب ألكساندر جراهم بيل نصف المسمار الذي تم إنشاؤه للإنجاز دون منافسة أمريكية.

أنتجت أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية غير الجسدية علاجات لأكثر من أربعين أمراضًا مثل أمراض القلب والذئبة وإصابات الحبل الشوكي والتصلب المتعدد ومرض الشلل الرعاش ومرض السكري ومرض كرون ونزيف الدماغ وأورام الدماغ ورباط الشبكات في الشبكية والساركوما ، السارمومية ، Scleroderma ، المايلوما المتعددة ، سرطان الدم ، سرطان الخلايا الكلوية ، سرطان الثدي وغيرها. لم تكن هناك علاجات من أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية الجنينية حتى الآن فقط لأن الباحثين يستخدمون الخلايا الجذعية العامة ولم يكن هناك قرش واحد من أموال الأبحاث العامة أو الخاصة المتاحة للحل الحقيقي ، وهو أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية الاستنساخ العلاجية.

لا تتمتع CUREs Gen Cells بالعمل مع الخلايا الجذعية العامة التي تم إنشاؤها من بيضة وخلية الحيوانات المنوية. لا توجد مباراة وراثية لمريضنا وتدمر الجنين الذي ربما يكون طفلاً. تتمتع الشركة بالعمل مع الخلايا المتطابقة تمامًا التي تم إنشاؤها من خلية جلد المريض وخلية البيض البشرية. لديك مباراة وراثية مثالية والخلايا الجذعية أصبحت صغيرة مرة أخرى. بينما نستمتع بتطبيقات الخلايا الجذعية البالغة وسنستخدم الخلايا البالغة حتى نكشف أسرار الاستنساخ العلاجي. نفضل أن نأتي علاجنا من الخلايا الجذعية الشابة الجديدة المتطابقة تمامًا بدلاً من الخلايا الجذعية البالغة التي يبلغ قديمة مثل مريضنا! نرى الخلايا الجذعية المنقولة بالخلايا الجسدية المنقولة إلى بداية الحياة كمفتاح لفتح ساعة الشيخوخة. نحن ببساطة لا نرى خلية جلدية متطابقة مع خلية البيض كإنسان.

لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم الطرق والوسائل والرؤية لرؤية الفجر الجديد لأبحاث الخلايا الجذعية ، هناك طريقة مخرج لك وبهذه الطريقة هي البحث الطبي الخاص بك ، (أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية الخاصة). لكي يتم التمويل لإجراء البحث الذي تم وضعه على عقد غير محدد في الولايات المتحدة والغرب. إذا كان شخص ما يعرف مليونير أو ملياردير بدون سبب ، فيرجى توجيهه إلى مقالة أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية هذه. وإذا كنت تعرف شخصًا في حاجة ماسة إلى علاج ، ولكنه سيء ​​أرسله إلينا على أي حال. ربما يمكننا العثور على علاجهم من خلال متجر Dime Michroscopes لدينا بينما ننتظر الوصول إلى المساعدة لشراء أفضل جودة من الجودة التي سنحتاج إلى أداء المهمة.

يميل الله إلى رعاية قطيعه. يوفر CUREs Gen Compes أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية التي تحتوي على مزيج من تراكم أفضل العلوم والبيولوجيا الجزيئية اليوم التي تدمج أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية والخلايا الجذعية العلاجية ، (بدون قيود سياسية أو تشريعية.) تتوفر خلايا GEN عام اليوم! علاجات وعلاجات الخلايا الجذعية قاب قوسين أو أدنى جلبت لك من قبل Gen Cell Cures أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية المتقدمة ... لا مطلوب موافقة FDA! أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية ، وأبحاث الخلايا الجذعية والمزيد من أبحاث الخلايا الجذعية هي الحل الخاص بك والبحث في الخلايا الجذعية هو البديل للعالم.

Stem Cell Research

0 Comments

Stem cell research holds more than hope for cures. The jury is in on stem cell research. Stem cell research can provide a cure for your incurable illness. With private stem cell research a personal cure for an ill patient can be accelerated. With each michroscope from the lab tuned into your distinctive disease a rapid cure is guaranteed. Private stem cell research for the wealthy (that will eventually lead to cures for everybody ) has arrived!

So now you are all relaxed about your health’s potential because some countries such as Switzerland and a few American states such as California are starting to endorse stem cell research.We too are excited about this ground breaking research. Unfortunately these researchers will be working with one hand tied behind their back because these states and California are working with restrictive legislation that prohibits or impedes the cloning of human embryos. That’s like giving them permission to construct the fastest car in the world but with the limitation of not allowing them to put a motor in the car!

That’s why the major new cures for cancer, heart disease, stroke, and other incurable diseases will ultimately come from small offshore labs functioning without restrictive legislation from the western world. Thank God for the sake of our health that there’s a world beyond the United States and the Western states. The number one lab in the world offering excellence in medical research is Gen Cells Cures possessed by Gerald Armstrong.

When Alexander Grahm Bell patented his telephone in 1876 it was the difference of a half turn of a screw that put him at the patent office before Elisha Gray. With only 1 company from the Grand Unites States publicly working on therapeutic cloning, the U.S.A is left in the dust where innovative research and potential treatments are concerned.The U.S. was once at the forefront of medicine and technology, research and innovation, cures and prevention. Now the job falls into the hands of the few working out America. In many cases the job will be carried out by Americans. The Korean’s who cloned the human embryo had help from steady American hands, but the job was done in Korea by Koreans, not in America by Americans. We here at Gen Cells Cures have found that the Korean’s new technique of squeezing out the DNA from the egg cell works much better than sucking out the DNA with a tiny needle. Their cloning process was a spectacular achievement.

The only American company working publicly with therapeutic cloning research in the nation is Advanced Cell Tech. When the cure comes it will probably come from Gen Cells Cures or any other small basement lab out in the middle of nowhere. Gen Cells Cures wants the chance to discover cures for major incurable diseases such as cancer, heart disease, stroke, Parkinson’s disease, Alzheimers disease, diabetes and other dreaded incurable diseases. The one problem with Gen Cells Cures and Advanced Cell Tech is that these two biotechs are always running out of the cash required to perform the research. Obtaining private financing is like pulling teeth. It is not easy work. The treatment cannot come in the western world with restrictive legislation backed by ignorance and obscurantism. All that controversy over a stem cell smaller than the period at the end of the sentence. Even if stem cell research (with it’s restrictive limitations) had all the funds in the world there won’t be a cure discovered until all of the research is finished and that has the therapeutic cloning stem cell research. Through out history their have always been those individuals with dark age believing who have held back scientific progress. Sadly, US President, George Bush is a victim of such limited thinking. Gen Cells Cures michroscopes already have Alexander Grahm Bell’s half turn of the screw constructed in for achievement without a U.S. competition.

Non-embryonic stem cell research has produced therapies for more than forty ailments such as, heart disease, lupus, spinal cord injuries, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson’s disease, diabetes, Crohn’s disease, brain hemorrhage, brain tumors, retinoblastoma, ovian cancer, sarcomas, scleroderma, multiple myeloma, leukemia, renal cell carcinoma, breast cancer and others. There have been no therapies from embryonic stem cell research so far only because researchers have been using generic stem cells and there has not been one penny of public or private research money available for the real solution, therapeutic cloning stem cell research.

Gen Cells Cures does not enjoy working with generic stem cells created from an egg and a sperm cell. There’s no genetic match for our patient and you destroy the embryo that might have gone on to be a baby. The company enjoys working with perfectly matched cells created from a patient’s skin cell and a human egg cell. You have a perfect genetic match and the stem cell is made young again . While we enjoy the applications of adult stem cells and will use adult cells until we unravel the secrets of therapeutic cloning. We would rather have our cure come from perfectly matched new youthful stem cells rather than adult stem cells that are as old as our patient! We see the somatic cell nuclear transferred stem cell attracted back to the beginning of life as the key to unlocking the aging clock. We simply don’t see a skin cell matched with an egg cell as a human being.

Fortunately for those with the ways and means and the vision to see the new dawn of stem cell research there’s a way out for you and that way out is your own private medical research, (private stem cell research.) Gen Cells Cures is searching desperately for the financing to carry out the research that has been placed on indefinite hold in the U.S. and the West. If someone knows a millionaire or a billionaire without a cause, please direct him or her to this stem cell research article. And if you know some person who is in desperate need of a cure, but is bad send them to us anyway. Maybe we can find their remedy with our dime store michroscopes while we wait for the help to arrive to purchase the top quality michroscopes we will need to perform the job.

God tends to look after his flock. Gen Cells Cures provides stem cell research that contains a combination of an accumulation of today’s best science and molecular biology that fuses therapeutic cloning stem cell research and genomics, (without political or legislative restraints.) Gen Cells Cures futuristic medical research technology are available to the public today! Stem cell therapies and cures are just around the corner brought to you by Gen Cell Cures advanced stem cell research… No FDA approval required! Stem cell research, stem cell research and more stem cell research is your solution and stem cell research is the alternative for the world.