فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

Lunesta الآثار الجانبية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 11, 2022 بواسطة Dennis Gage

قبل أن تختار شراء Lunesta ، تأكد من دراسة جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة فيما يتعلق بكيفية عمل Lunesta ، وما هي الآثار غير المرغوب فيها التي قد تواجهها.

lunesta الآثار الجانبية

إذا رأيت الآثار غير المرغوب فيها التالية ، توقف عن تناول Lunesta فورًا واتصل بجوارك. وهي تشمل الحساسية. أعراض مثل صعوبة التنفس ؛ تورم الشفاه أو اللسان أو الوجه ؛ إغلاق الحلق. وخلايا النحل.

استشر مع طبيبك في أسرع وقت ممكن في حالة تجربة أي آثار أقل جدية غير مرغوب فيها مثل الارتباك على سبيل المثال ؛ النعاس ، الخرقاء ، أو الدوار طوال اليوم ؛ السلوك العدواني والتأرجح المزاجي العنيف ؛ أي سلوك غير عادي ؛ فقدان الذاكرة (فقدان الذاكرة) ؛ التحريض الاكتئاب أو الهلوسة.

بعض الآثار الأخرى الأقل جدية غير المرغوب فيها هي تلك التي قد تضطر إلى التعامل معها على أساس أكثر شيوعًا. وتشمل هذه الآثار الشائعة غير المرغوب فيها Lunesta الصداع والذوق المحزن في الفم. إذا أصبحت هذه التأثيرات غير المرغوب فيها مزعجة أو مستمرة ، فيرجى التحدث إلى طبيبك لمعرفة ما يمكن القيام به فيما يتعلق بذلك.

شيء آخر تحتاج إلى معرفته حول حبوب النوم بشكل عام هو إزعاج معين يمكن أن يحدث عند إيقاف العلاج بعد الاستخدام المطول للدواء. يشار إلى ذلك باسم "انتعاش الأرق" ، وهو مصطلح حقًا عندما يعاني شخص ما من مشاكل في النوم بعد أن توقف عن العلاج ، مما فعلوا قبل أن يبدأوا في تناول حبوب منع الحمل. لا تقلق ، رغم ذلك. عادة ما تتوقف المشكلة بمفردها بعد الليلة الأولى أو الثانية.

على الرغم من أن Lunesta ليس مخدرًا أو أفيونًا مثل العديد من الأدوية الموصوفة ، فقد يكون ذلك في تشكيل العادة. مما يعني أنه يمكن أن تصبح معتمدًا عليها ، حيث يتأثر نظامك بالدواء ليشعر بالرضا. تحدث إلى طبيبك قبل أن تتوقف عن تناول Lunesta فجأة ، حيث يمكنك تجربة أعراض الانسحاب بعد تناول Lunesta لعدة أسابيع أو أكثر. سيوفر لك التحدث المباشر إلى Doctor Yor كل التفاصيل التي ستحتاجها بشأن أخذ هذه المساعدات في النوم بأمان.

كما هو الحال مع جميع الأدوية ، قد تحدث التأثيرات غير المرغوب فيها بصرف النظر عن تلك المذكورة في هذه المقالة المحددة. في حالة ملاحظة أي أعراض غير عادية مزعجة بشكل خاص ، يرجى تنبيه الطبيب في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Lunesta Side Effects

0 Comments

Before you choose to buy Lunesta, be sure you have study all pertinent information regarding how Lunesta works, and what unwanted effects you may experience.

Lunesta Side Effects

If you see the following unwanted effects, stop taking Lunesta immediately and contact your neighborhood er. They include allergies; symptoms of such as difficulty in breathing; swelling of the lips, tongue, or face; closing of one’s throat; and hives.

Consult together with your doctor as quickly as possible in the event that you experience any, less serious unwanted effects such as for example confusion; drowsiness, clumsiness, or dizziness throughout the day; aggressive behavior and violent mood swings; any unusual behavior; amnesia (memory loss); agitation; depression or hallucination.

A few other less serious unwanted effects are those that you might have to cope with on a far more common basis. These common Lunesta unwanted effects include headaches and a distressing taste in the mouth. If these unwanted effects become annoying or persistent, please speak to your physician to see what could possibly be done concerning this.

Another thing you need to know about sleeping pills generally is a certain inconvenience could occur when stopping treatment after prolonged usage of the medication. That is referred to as “rebound insomnia,” and it’s really a term for when someone has a lot more sleep problems after they’ve stopped treatment, than they did before they starting taking the sleeping pill. Don’t worry, though. The issue usually stops alone following the first or second night.

Althought Lunesta isn’t a narcotic or an opiate like many prescription drugs, it may be habit-forming. Which means that you can become dependent on it, as your system becomes influenced by the medication to feel great. Speak to your doctor before you stop taking Lunesta suddenly, as you can experience withdrawal symptoms after taking Lunesta for many weeks or longer. A straightforward speak to yor doctor will provide you with all the details you will need about taking this sleep aid safely.

As with all medications, unwanted effects apart from those listed in this specific article may occur. In the event that you notice any unusual symptoms which are especially bothersome, please alert your physician as quickly as possible.