فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

فوائد السجل الطبي الإلكتروني

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 27, 2022 بواسطة Dennis Gage

السجل الطبي الإلكتروني هو في الواقع ملف إلكتروني مضمون لتاريخ المريض ، وملاحظات النسخ الطبية ، ومعلومات الفواتير ، وجميع المعلومات الأساسية للحصول على ملف تعريف كامل للمريض. صحيح حقًا أن السجل الطبي الإلكتروني يدل على عصر إعلامي أسرع حيث تتطلب مستويات أكبر من المعلومات بنية تحتية أفضل بكثير لقواعد البيانات ، ولكن هناك العديد من المزايا الأخرى لكل من الشركة الطبية والمشتري. تبرز هذه المقالة المعلوماتية 10 أشياء رائعة حول السجل الطبي الكهربائي الذي يجب أن يكون كل من الممارسات والمرضى على دراية به.

speed

كما هو مذكور في المقدمة ، فإن عالم الأعمال التجارية في القرن الحادي والعشرين يسير بخطى سريعة. حتى الآن في الممارسات الطبية ، تساوي السرعة القدرة على المنافسة ، خاصة عند إدارة المعلومات. هذا هو السبب في أن نظام السجلات الطبية الكهربائية ، أو EMR ، يمكن استخدامه من قبل معظم الممارسات الطبية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتطلب نظام السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية السهل وقتًا أقل ملتزمة بإطلاق النار ويسمح بوقت إضافي يستثمر في الاعتناء بالمرضى.

storage

يمكن أن يكون السجل الطبي الإلكتروني قاعدة بيانات إلكترونية للمعلومات مع قدرة حمل الكثير من المعلومات من الأنظمة التقليدية. يمكن لنظام السجلات الطبية الكهربائية إدارة السجلات من مكاتب متعددة إلى جانب أشكال متعددة من السجلات.

security

يقوم نظام السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية بتأمين السجلات مع ملفات النسخ الاحتياطي في حالة الطوارئ. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين المعتمدين الوصول إليهم فقط. هذا النظام الأمني ​​المزدوج هو في الحقيقة "طب وقائي" لفيروسات التسجيل.

support

يمكن لكل من الممارسات والمرضى الوصول إلى رعاية العملاء من أخصائي الفواتير الطبية المقدمة من خلال برنامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية. إلى جانب دعمهم ، يوفر برنامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية استخدام الرموز الطبية ، بما في ذلك ICD.9 و HIPAA و HCFA 1500 وأحدث كتب CPT Code.

Accessibility

تتيح أحدث تقنية السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية تنزيل المعلومات مباشرة على جهاز PDA أو جهاز النخيل. جنبا إلى جنب مع وصول PDA ، يمكن للأفراد المعتمدين الوصول إلى سجل طبي كهربائي عبر الإنترنت من أي مكان.

topable

قد يكون هذا أكثر المساحة جاذبية في أحدث تقنية السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية. كل عمل يريد حقًا أن ينفق أقل أثناء تبني تقنية توفير الوقت في نفس الوقت. نظرًا لأن برنامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية يستخدم التكنولوجيا عبر الإنترنت ، يتم القضاء على الكثير من تكاليف إنشاء وتكاليف النفقات العامة وتقليلها إلى رسوم الاستخدام الشهرية.

infristructure

قد يكون جزء من الطبيعة الموفرة للمال لتكنولوجيا السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية هو التخلص من البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وتبسيط قواعد البيانات المتعددة. تم تبسيط البنية التحتية إلى قاعدة بيانات واحدة عبر الإنترنت ، حتى بالنسبة للمكاتب المتعددة.

prosatility

لقد ذكرت سابقًا إدارة المكاتب المتعددة مع برامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية ، ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر بكثير للبرنامج أكثر مما يفي بالاهتمام. يخزن برامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية ملاحظات صابون النسخ الطبي والرموز الطبية. يتيح عدة مستخدمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يربط المستخدمين بمصادر الدعم الشخصية وعبر الإنترنت.

كفاءة

لقد تمكنا تقريبًا من الحصول على دائرة كاملة داخل مناقشتنا حول مزايا الحصول على سجل طبي كهربائي. لكن الكفاءة ليست مثل السرعة بالضبط. تأخذ الكفاءة جميع الواجبات التي تنطوي عليها السجلات الطبية وإدارة المكتب الطبي مقسومًا على المال والوقت. يمكن لبرامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية رفع البسط وتقليل المقامات. غالبًا ما تستفسر الشركات عن خط أسفلها. حسنًا ، الرياضيات تقول كل شيء.

managaIble

قد تبدو الأشياء العظيمة حول السجل الطبي الكهربائي رائعًا ، ولكن هناك سؤال آخر لطرحه: هل يمكن أن يكون سهل الاستخدام؟ عند تبني تكنولوجيا جديدة ، فهم أن السيد يجب أن يركب في السرج ، وليس الحصان. تتطلب بعض التكنولوجيا الكثير من الاهتمام الذي يمكن أن يقلقه صاحب العمل من استخدامه الآن من خلال التكنولوجيا الجديدة بدلاً من طريقة أخرى. برنامج السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية يعمل للشركات.

Benefits of an Electronic Medical Record

0 Comments

An Electronic Medical Record is really a secured electronic file of patient history, medical transcription notes, billing information, and all the information essential to have a whole patient profile. It really is true that the electronic medical record is indicative of a faster-paced informational age where larger levels of information require far better database infrastructure, but there are several more advantages to both medical company and the buyer. This informational article highlights 10 great things about an electric medical record which both practices and patients have to be aware.

Speed

As mentioned in the introduction, the business enterprise world of the 21st century is fast-paced. Even yet in medical practices, speed equals capability to compete, particularly when managing information. This is why an electric medical record system, or EMR, can be used by most medical practices. Furthermore, an easy electronic medical record system requires less time committed to trouble shooting and allows additional time invested in looking after patients.

Storage

An electronic medical record can be an electronic database of information with the capacity of carrying a lot more information than traditional systems. An electric medical record system can manage records from multiple offices along with multiple forms of records.

Security

An electronic medical record system secures records with backup files in the event of emergencies. Furthermore, only authorized users may access them. This double security system is really a “preventative medicine” for record viruses.

Support

Both practices and patients can access customer care from the medical billing specialist provided through the electronic medical record software. Along with their support, electronic medical record software provides usage of medical codes, including, ICD.9, HIPAA, HCFA 1500, and the most recent CPT code books.

Accessibility

The latest electronic medical record technology allows information to be downloaded directly onto a PDA or Palm device. Along with PDA access, authorized individuals can access an electric medical record online from any location.

Affordability

This could very well be probably the most appealing area of the latest electronic medical record technology. Every business really wants to spend less while at exactly the same time adopting time-saving technology. Because electronic medical record software uses online technology, a lot of the create costs and overhead are eliminated and reduced to monthly usage fees.

Infrastructure

Part of the money-saving nature of electronic medical record technology may be the elimination of IT infrastructure and the streamlining of multiple databases. The infrastructure is simplified into one online database, even for multiple offices.

Versatility

I have previously mentioned multiple office management with electronic medical record software, but there’s much more to the software than meets the attention. Electronic medical record software stores medical transcription SOAP notes and medical codes. It allows multiple users. In addition, it connects users to personal and online support sources.

Efficiency

We have almost managed to get full circle inside our discussion of the advantages of having an electric medical record. But efficiency isn’t exactly like speed. Efficiency takes all the duties involved with medical record and medical office management divided by money and time. Electronic medical record software can raise the numerators and reduce the denominators. Businesses often enquire about underneath line. Well, the math says everything.

Manageability

The great things about an electric medical record may sound wonderful, but there’s yet another question to ask: Could it be user-friendly? When adopting new technology, understand that the master must ride in the saddle, not the horse. Some technology requires so much attention a business owner could be worried that he / she is now utilized by the brand new technology rather than another way around. Electronic medical record software works for businesses.