فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

نظرة فاحصة على مسكنات آلام الرقبة

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2023 بواسطة Dennis Gage

يصيب آلام الرقبة الكثير من الناس في وقت ما في حياتهم - أن ثلثي البالغين الأميركيين يذكرون أنهم عانوا من حدوث آلام في الرقبة في حياتهم. من الممكن أن ترفع عنقك أثناء التمرين ، في الوظيفة ، وكذلك شيء بسيط مثل الانتقال في نومك.

فكيف يمكنك القضاء عليه؟ هناك العديد من العلاجات لعلاج الرقبة ، والتي تتراوح من العلاجات المنزلية والعلاج الطبيعي إلى علاجات بديلة مثل العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري والوخز بالإبر. يمكن لأدوية وصفة طبية مثل الأسيتامينوفين تخفيف الألم ، كما أن الوسائل المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية تقلل الالتهاب أيضًا. يمكن أن تكون الجراحة ضرورية لتصحيح قرص عنق الرحم النازح.

يعتمد تحديد العلاج الذي يجب تحمله على عوامل مثل شدة الألم ومدة.

لألم الرقبة الحاد الشديد الناجم عن حادث أو إصابة كبيرة ، يوصي الأطباء باستياء السرير ، ودعامة الرقبة أو ذوي الياقات ، والعلاج البارد (على سبيل المثال حزمة ثلج) لعلاج الرقبة. غالبًا ما ينصح بالحرارة والعلاج الطبيعي لعلاج آلام الرقبة المزمنة. يجب أن يعالج العلاج الطبيعي عوامل الخطر والرعاية الوقائية إلى جانب توفير علاج الرقبة. قد ينطوي ذلك على التدليك أو التحفيز الكهربائي أو التمدد أو ممارسة الرياضة أو غيرها من الطرائق.

قامت دراسة أوروبية حديثة بتقسيم المرضى إلى ثلاث مجموعات للعلاج. أبلغت المجموعة التي تلقت الوخز بالإبر الصينية التقليدية عن أهم علاج للرقبة لفترة من الوقت ومع مرور الوقت ، مقارنة مع تلك التي خضعت للتدليك العلاجي أو علاج الجلد بالليزر.

سواء أكنت تختار التدليك أو الوخز بالإبر أو العلاج الطبيعي ، فمن المهم للغاية البحث عن محترف معتمد لك مهارته الوثانية - يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك بشكل غير صحيح في الواقع إلى ضرر أكثر مما ينفع. تجنب الخوف من استخدام علاجات جديدة أو الجمع بين أنواع مختلفة من العلاج معًا - رقبتك حصرية ، وكذلك قد يكون علاجك أيضًا.

A Closer Look at Neck Pain Relief

0 Comments

Neck pain afflicts lots of people at some time within their life – two-thirds of American adults report having experienced a minumum of one incidence of neck pain within their lives. It is possible to strain your neck during exercise, at the job, as well as something as simple as turning over in your sleep.

So how can you eliminate it? There are several treatments for neck treatment, which range from at-home remedies and physical therapy to alternative treatments like chiropractic and acupuncture. Over-the-counter and prescription drugs like acetaminophen can alleviate pain, and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory aids reduce inflammation too. Surgery could be essential to correct a displaced cervical disc.

Deciding which therapy to endure depends upon factors like pain intensity and duration.

For severe acute neck pain caused by a major accident or injury, doctors recommend bed rest, a neck brace or collar, and cold treatment (such as for example an ice pack) for neck treatment. Heat and physical therapy are often recommended for treating chronic neck pain. Physical therapy should address risk factors and preventative care alongside providing neck treatment. This might involve massage, electrical stimulation, stretching, exercise, or other modalities.

A recent European study divided patients into three groups for treatment. The group that received traditional Chinese acupuncture reported the most important neck treatment for a while and as time passes, compared with the ones that underwent therapeutic massage or laser skin treatment.

Whether you select massage, acupuncture, or physical therapy, it is very important look for a certified professional whose skill you’re confident in – these performed incorrectly can in fact do more harm than good. Avoid being afraid to use new therapies or combine various kinds treatment together – your neck is exclusive, as well as your treatment could be too.