فيسبوك تويتر
medwanted.com

10 نصائح للاستخدام المسؤول للأدوية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Dennis Gage

جميع الأدوية ، بما في ذلك الوصفات الطبية ، والاستعدادات التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية ، ومكملات الفيتامينات والمعادن ، والمستحضرات العشبية ، من المحتمل أن تكون خطرة. اتباع بعض القواعد البسيطة لن يقلل فقط من فرصتك في الحصول على مشكلة ، ولكن يجب أن تقلل من تكلفتك أيضًا.

- دائمًا تسوق للأدوية - هناك اختلاف كبير في السعر من الصيدلية إلى الصيدلية. تقييم كل من الموارد عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. على سبيل المثال ، حقق العديد من مرضاي توفيرًا كبيرًا في التكاليف من خلال استخدام صيدلية Costco وكذلك الصيدليات الكندية عبر الإنترنت. إذا قررت استخدام صيدلية كندية ، فيرجى مواكبة أي قوانين قد تؤثر على عملية الشراء.

- تحقق دائمًا لمعرفة ما إذا كان المكافئ العام متاحًا. اليوم ، بالكاد لا توجد أي أدوية في السوق حيث تكون الأدوية غير مقبولة.

- إذا استطعت ، فالتعامل مع الوصفة الطبية لمدة 90 يومًا. سوف يكلف ذلك أقل مما لو كنت تغمر 30 يومًا أكثر من 3 أشهر. من بين الأسباب أن الصيدليات تتقاضى رسوم ملء لكل وصفة طبية.

- هل يمكنك أن تسمح لك الدواء بأخذ نصف تاب؟ على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تأخذ Lisinopril 20mg ، فيمكنك شراء 40 ملغ من أقراص وكسرها إلى النصف - وفورات قدرها 50 ٪. استشر دائمًا مقدم الرعاية الصحية و/أو الصيدلي. . . لا يمكن كسر جميع الأدوية. أيضا ، ضع في اعتبارك قواطع حبوب صغيرة أنيقة. . . أنها تعمل بشكل رائع.

- هل عليك حقًا تناول كل هذا الدواء في المقام الأول؟ أفضل نصيحة يمكنني تقديمها لك هي وضع كل شيء في حقيبة وأخذها معك إلى موعدك. تأكد من أن أنت ومزودك على نفس الصفحة فيما يتعلق بالأدوية/المكملات الغذائية التي تتناولها. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص بمجرد أن ترى أكثر من مزود وصف واحد. قد يكون لديك تكرارات أنك غير مدرك. اسأل دائمًا ... "هل أحتاج حقًا إلى هذا"؟

-الحفاظ على قائمة حديثة من الأدوية معك في جميع الأوقات.

- تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية تعلم أسماء الأدوية الخاصة بك ولماذا تأخذها! على الأرجح ، لا يفهم موردك ما تعنيه من خلال "حبوب منع الحمل الوردية الصغيرة" أو "الكبسولة البيضاء". هناك حرفيا العشرات من كل منها.

- تحقق من الأدوية الخاصة بك قبل مغادرة الصيدلية. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء صحيح ، اسأل عن ذلك بشكل صحيح. لا تأخذ شيئًا لا تعرفه.

- اتبع تعليمات التسمية. إذا كنت تتناول شيئًا لمرض هشاشة العظام ، فمن المحتمل أن تنصح بأخذها مع كوب كامل من الماء ، والجلوس في وضع مستقيم مع تجنب أي طعام أو سوائل أخرى لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة. لم يصنعوها! هذا ينطبق على الملصقات على الاستعدادات التي لا تصور. هذه المرة في إحدى المرات "إذا كانت القليل من الأشياء جيدة ، فيجب أن يكون الكثير أفضل" يمكن أن يكون فكرة خطيرة.

- نصيحة أخرى مهمة جدا. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فمن مصلحتك أن يكون لديك مقدم الرعاية الأولية. من الناحية المثالية ، سوف يقومون بتنسيق رعايتك مع المتخصصين ، وتتبع جميع الأدوية التي تتناولها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ملف تعريف شامل على السجل ، ثم يشمل المورد الأساسي الخاص بك ، وصيدلي واحد ، يجب أن يتم التقاط أي مشكلات في الأدوية الخاصة بك.

- إذا كنت أنت وشريكك تتناول الأدوية ، فلا تقم بخلطها. يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب وخيمة!

في حين أن التغذية والتمارين المناسبة هما الدعامة الأساسية للعلاج للعديد من التحديات الصحية ، إلا أن استخدام الأدوية أمر لا مفر منه في بعض الأحيان. تأكد من الحاجة إليها ؛ فهم ما هم عليه وكيف يأخذونها. اتبع التعليمات ، ولا تشارك! الأهم من ذلك كله ، تحاول دائمًا فهم ما تتخذه وما يفترض أن تفعله من أجلك.

10 Tips for Responsible Medication Use

0 Comments

All medications, including prescriptions, over-the-counter preparations, vitamin and mineral supplements, and herbal preparations, are potentially dangerous. Following some simple rules won’t just reduce your chance of having a issue, but should reduce your cost as well.

– Always shop around for medications – there’s a significant difference in price from pharmacy to pharmacy. Assess both online and offline resources. By way of example, several of my patients have realized a significant cost savings by utilizing the Costco pharmacy as well as online Canadian pharmacies. Should you decide to utilize a Canadian pharmacy, please keep abreast of any laws that may affect your purchase.
– Always check to find out if a generic equivalent is available. Today, there are hardly any medications on the market where generics are not acceptable.
– If you can, have your prescription filled for 90 days. It’ll cost less than if you bough 30 days worth more than 3 months. Among the reasons is that pharmacies charge a filling fee for each prescription filled.
– Can you medication allow you to take a half-tab? By way of example, if you are taking lisinopril 20mg, then you can purchase 40mg tablets and break them in half – a savings of 50%. Always consult your health care provider and/or pharmacist . . .not all medications can be broken. Also, consider those nifty little pill cutters. . .they work wonderfully.
– Do you really have to take all that medication in the first place? The best advice I can give you is to put everything into a bag and take it with you to your appointment. Make certain that you and your provider are on the same page in regards to medications/supplements that you are taking. This is especially true once you are seeing more than one prescribing provider. You may have duplicates that you are unaware of. Always ask…”do I really need this”?
– Maintain an up-to-date list of your medications with you at all times.
– it’s your responsibility to learn the names of your medications and why you are taking them! Most likely, your supplier doesn’t understand what you mean by the”little pink pill” or the”white capsule”. There are literally dozens of each.
– Check your medications before you leave the pharmacy. If something doesn’t seem right, ask about it right then. DO NOT take something you are unfamiliar with.
– Follow label instructions. If you are taking something for osteoporosis, then chances are you’re advised to take it with a full glass of water, sitting upright whilst avoiding any other food or fluids for thirty minutes. They weren’t making it up! This goes for the labels on over-the-counter preparations. This is one time that”if a little is good, a lot has to be better” can be a dangerous thought.
– Another very important tip. If at all possible, it’s in your best interest to have a primary care provider. Ideally, they will coordinate your care with specialists, and keep track of all of the medications you are on. For those who have a comprehensive profile on record, then involving your one primary supplier, and your one pharmacist, any issues on your medications should be picked up.
– If you and your partner both take medication, do NOT mix them up. It can have serious consequences!

While proper nutrition and exercise are the mainstays of treatment for many health challenges, medication usage is sometimes unavoidable. Make certain to need them; understand what they are and how to take them. Follow instructions, and do not share! Most of all, always attempt to understand what you are taking and what it is suppose to do for you.